Contact us

For all general enquiries call 0800 977 5858 or 01376 574341

or email enquiries@caessex.org.uk

If you know the name of the team member you wish to contact please use the following directory:

Name Email Address Phone number
Alan Allwood alan.allwood@caessex.org.uk  07710386108
Amanda Frances amanda.frances@caessex.org.uk  01245291024 or 07710387423
Anna Cundall anna.cundall@caessex.org.uk  07710 916761
Ann Wheaton ann.wheaton@caessex.org.uk 07525807262
Ben Lacey ben.lacey@caessex.org.uk  07710389166
Brian Goodwin brian.goodwin@caessex.org.uk  01376 574336 or 07540720601
Chivonne Claydon chivonne.claydon@caessex.org.uk  07540720603
Clive Wakeford clive.wakeford@caessex.org.uk  07540720604
Daryl Hinds daryl.hinds@caessex.org.uk 07540720609
Dawn Bostock dawn.bostock@caessex.org.uk  07711 556754
Eileen Smith eileen.smith@caessex.org.uk  07540720612
Enquiries enquiries@caessex.org.uk   01376574341
Glenda Templeman glenda.templeman@caessex.org.uk  07710386999
Helen Woodhall helen.woodhall@caessex.org.uk   07710916755
Jan Hawkins jan.hawkins@caessex.org.uk  01376574341 or 07540720605
Janet McKay janet.mckay@caessex.org.uk  07710385952
Jayne Laken jayne.laken@caessex.org.uk  07540720607
Jennifer Mason jennifer.mason@caessex.org.uk  07710386078
Jo Taylor jo.taylor@caessex.org.uk  07764 970772
John Peart john.peart@caessex.org.uk  07540720611
Justine Wilsher justine.wilsher@caessex.org.uk  01245291025 or 07710387422
Kelly Coombs kelly.coombs@caessex.org.uk 07540720610
Laura Marston laura.marston@caessex.org.uk  07711556756
Laura Parr laura.parr@caessex.org.uk  07764970816
Laura Stacey laura.stacey@caessex.org.uk  07540720613
Louise Mattinson louise.mattinson@caessex.org.uk 01376574341
Lydia Howat lydia.howat@caessex.org.uk  07540720606
Margaret Carter margaret.carter@caessex.org.uk  07764970723
Marion Buffett marion.buffett@caessex.org.uk  07710386077
Martine Wartnaby martine.wartnaby@caessex.org.uk  07710916753
Melanie Wakeford melanie.wakeford@caessex.org.uk  07711 556757
Nicola Fawcett nicola.fawcett@caessex.org.uk  01245291029 or 07710387425
Rita Carlyon rita.carlyon@caessex.org.uk  07764970770
Sally Austin sally.austin@caessex.org.uk  07525807261
Sandra Perry sandra.perry@caessex.org.uk  07711 556759
Shirley Haynes shirley.haynes@caessex.org.uk 07540720602
Teresa Sparks teresa.sparks@caessex.org.uk  07711 556755
Theresa Marlow theresa.marlow@caessex.org.uk  07860267747
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Need help?

A Community Agent will visit you at home to discuss and help with:
  • Mobility issues
  • Practical living skills
  • Social inclusion
  • Healthy living
  • Caring for someone
  • Individual resilience
To arrange a free visit call or email us:
Call FREE on 0800 9775858 or email enquiries@caessex.org.uk